Our Management Committee

Effective: February 5, 2018

Office of the President

Evan Siddall — President and Chief Executive Officer

Anik Génier — Chief of Staff

Senior Vice-Presidents

Romy Bowers — Chief Commercial Officer

Lisa Williams — Chief Financial Officer

Steve Mennill — Chief Risk Officer

Paul Mason — Chief Information Officer

Charles MacArthur — Senior Vice-President, Assisted Housing

Michel Tremblay — Senior Vice-President, Policy and Research

Marie-Claude Tremblay — Senior Vice-President, People and Strategy

Deborah Greenberg — Chief Legal Officer


Fatima Barros — Vice-President, Audit and Evaluation

Nathalie Fredette — Vice-President, Insurance Operations

Carla Staresina — Vice-President, Client Relationship Management

Glen Trevisani — Vice-President, Multi-Unit Insurance Operations

Mark Chamie — Vice-President, Capital Markets

Kathleen Devenny — Vice-President, Financial Planning and Analysis

Nadine Leblanc — Deputy Chief Risk Officer

Neil Levecque — Chief Data Officer and Vice-President, Technology Strategy

Isabelle Bougie — Vice-President, Regional Operations

Caroline Sanfaçon — Vice-President, Affordable Housing, Investments and Lending

Debbie Stewart — Vice-President, Affordable Housing, Client Solutions Management

Audrey Moritz — Vice-President, Housing Markets and Indicators

Steffan Jones — Vice-President, Strategy and Organizational Excellence

Christina Haddad — Vice-President, Public Affairs



Print(opens in a new window)