Our specialists are experts in the specific needs, challenges and opportunities within their unique markets across Ontario, Atlantic Canada, Quebec, British Columbia, the Prairies and Northern Canada.

Choose your region below to find an Affordable Housing Specialist near you.

ONTARIO

Monica Guido
mguido@cmhc.ca
647-338-2507
@LinkedIn
Regions: Lennox and Addington, Renfrew, Kingston, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville, Ottawa, Cornwall, Prescott, Russell, Prince Edward County


Nadia Frantellizzi
nfrantel@cmhc.ca
416-435-4140
@LinkedIn
Regions: Simcoe, Dufferin, Peel, York, Kawartha Lakes, Peterborough


Michele McMaster
mmcmaste@cmhc.ca
416-218-3452
@LinkedIn
Region: Toronto


Jeffrey Kolibash
jkolibas@cmhc.ca
705-562-6743
Regions: Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay, Algoma, Cochrane, Algoma, Sault Ste. Marie, Manitoulin-Sudbury, Greater Sudbury, Timiskaming, Nipissing, Parry Sound, Muskoka


Judith Binder
jbinder@cmhc.ca
519-969-5324
@LinkedIn
Regions: Windsor, Lambton, Chatham-Kent, Bruce, Huron, London, St. Thomas, Stratford, Oxford, Waterloo


Anthony Adrien
aadrien@cmhc.ca
416-605-9290
@LinkedIn
Regions: Durham, Hastings, Northumberland, Niagara, Wellington, Haldimand-Norfolk, Grey, Hamilton, Brantford, Halton


Contact any team member
ahc_on@cmhc.ca

ATLANTIC

Dave McCulloch
dmccullo@cmhc.ca
902-426-5637
Regions: Dartmouth and Northern Nova Scotia


Guylaine Boudreau
gboudrea@cmhc.ca
506-851-6512
Regions: New Brunswick


Jill M. Snow
jsnow@cmhc.ca
709-351-6545
Regions: Newfoundland, Labrador


Jeremie A. Leblanc
jaleblan@cmhc.ca
902-426-4042
@LinkedIn
Regions: Halifax City and Annapolis Valley


Tim Andrews
tdandrew@cmhc.ca
902-426-8465
@LinkedIn
Regions: Prince Edward Island, Southern Nova Scotia and Bedford and Sackville


Contact any team member
ahc_atl@cmhc.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA AND NORTH

Sandra Turner
sturner@cmhc.ca
867-873-2637
@LinkedIn
Regions: Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut


Rob Jaswal
rjaswal@cmhc.ca
604-742-4382
Regions: BC North, Kootenays, Fraser Valley, Vancouver, Surrey, White Rock, Langley, Thompson-Okanagan, Richmond, Delta


Candace Koo
ckoo@cmhc.ca
604-737-4061
Regions: Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands


Marcia Jean-Baptiste
mjeanbap@cmhc.ca
604-737-4172
Regions: Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands


Andrew Middleton
amiddlet@cmhc.ca
604-737-4128
Regions: Vancouver, Burnaby, New Westminster, Tri-Cities, North Shore, Sea to Sky Corridor


Olga Baranova
obaranov@cmhc.ca
604-737-4123
Regions: Vancouver & Lower Mainland


Contact any team member
ahc_bc@cmhc.ca
604-737-4136
All Regions

PRAIRIES

Cody Krause
ckrause@cmhc.ca
403-515-3006
@LinkedIn
Regions: Calgary, Lethbridge, Southern Alberta


Elena Salikhov
esalikho@cmhc.ca
403-585-9343
@LinkedIn
Regions: Calgary, Red Deer, Central Alberta


Jeri Hitchings
jhitchin@cmhc.ca
306-975-4681
@LinkedIn
Regions: Saskatchewan


Liane Dagenais
ldagenai@cmhc.ca
780-423-8734
@LinkedIn
Region: Edmonton, Northern Alberta


Kristina Johnson
kjohnson@cmhc.ca
306-975-4477
@LinkedIn
Region: Saskatchewan


Terry Wotton
twotton@cmhc.ca
204-318-1772
@LinkedIn
Consultant Profile (PDF)
Region: Manitoba


Trisha Cooling
tcooling@cmhc.ca
204-318-1765
@LinkedIn
Regions: Manitoba


Contact any team member
ahc_pt@cmhc.ca
403-515-3014
Regions: Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

QUEBEC

Carol-Ann Rivest
crivest@cmhc.ca
514-283-4473
Regions: Estrie, Rivière-des-Prairies - Pointe-aux-Trembles, Le Sud-Ouest, Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Outremont, Ville-Marie, Montréal-Est, Brome-Missisquoi, Haute-Yamaska


Caroline Lamontagne
clamonta@cmhc.ca
418-648-5365
Regions: Chaudières-Appalaches, Côte-Nord, Nord du Québec, Saguenay - Lac St-Jean


Christine Martel
cmartel@cmhc.ca
418-649-8101
Regions: Québec, Bas Saint-Laurent, Gaspésie – Iles-de-la-Madeleine


Hernan C. Angulo
hcangulo@cmhc.ca
514-883-6132
Regions: Montérégie sauf Brome-Missisquoi et Haute Yamaska


Isabelle Thérien
itherien@cmhc.ca
514-283-8146
Regions: Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Anjou, Le Plateau Mont-Royal, Montréal-Nord, Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie, Villeray-St-Michel-Parc-Extension, St-Léonard


Lisa Ingraham
lingraha@cmhc.ca
514-473-1529
Regions: Chomedey, Sainte-Dorothée, Laval-Ouest, Laval-Les Îles, Fabreville-Ouest, Laval-sur-le-lac, Fabreville-Est, Sainte-Rose, MRC Argenteuil, MRC Les Laurentides, MRC La Rivière-du-Nord, MRC Mirabel, Mauricie


Marinette E. Ndangi
mendangi@cmhc.ca
514-283-1597
Regions: Duvernay, Saint-François, Saint-Vincent-de-Paul, Pont-Viau, Renaud-Coursol, Laval-des-Rapides, Vimont, Auteuil, MRC Antoine-Labelle, MRC Deux-Montagnes, MRC Les-Pays-d’en-Haut, MRC Thérèse-De Blainville


Nassima Ait-Saadi (absent)
naitsaad@cmhc.ca
514-283-0461
Regions: 

  • For Montérégie, please contact Hernan C. Angulo
  • For Centre du Québec, please contact Rahma Abaynarh

Rahma Abaynarh
rabaynar@cmhc.ca
514-496-8563
Regions: Côte-des-Neiges-Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, Ahuntsic-Cartierville, Saint-Laurent, Côte St-Luc, Hampstead, Montréal Ouest, Mont-Royal, Westmount, Lanaudière, Centre du Québec


Sophie Rousseau-Loiselle
sroussea@cmhc.ca
514-283-0473
Regions: Verdun, Lachine, LaSalle, L’Île-Bizard – Ste-Geneviève, Pierrefonds-Roxboro, Baie d’Urfée, Beaconsfield, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Dorval, Kirkland, L’Île-Dorval, Pointe-Claire, Senneville, Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, Outaouais


Contact any member of the team
cahc_QC@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
418-648-2643
Regions: Québec

Explore related content using the tags below:

Date Published: April 19, 2018