Our specialists are experts in the specific needs, challenges and opportunities within their unique markets across Ontario, Atlantic Canada, Quebec, British Columbia, the Prairies and Northern Canada.

Choose your region below to find an Affordable Housing Specialist near you.

ONTARIO

Vivian Chih
vchih@cmhc.ca
613-748-4632
@LinkedIn
Regions: Lennox and Addington, Renfrew, Kingston, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville, Ottawa, Cornwall, Prescott, Russell, Prince Edward County


Nadia Frantellizzi
nfrantel@cmhc.ca
416-435-4140
@LinkedIn
Regions: Simcoe, Dufferin, Peel, York, Kawartha Lakes, Peterborough


Michele McMaster
mmcmaste@cmhc.ca
416-218-3452
@LinkedIn
Region: Toronto


Jeffrey Kolibash
jkolibas@cmhc.ca
705-562-6743
Regions: Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay, Algoma, Cochrane, Algoma, Sault Ste. Marie, Manitoulin-Sudbury, Greater Sudbury, Timiskaming, Nipissing, Parry Sound, Muskoka


Judith Binder
jbinder@cmhc.ca
519-969-5324
@LinkedIn
Regions: Windsor, Lambton, Chatham-Kent, Bruce, Huron, London, St. Thomas, Stratford, Oxford, Waterloo


Anthony Adrien
aadrien@cmhc.ca
416-605-9290
@LinkedIn
Regions: Durham, Northumberland, Hastings

ATLANTIC

Dave McCulloch
dmccullo@cmhc.ca
902-426-5637
Regions: Dartmouth and Northern Nova Scotia


Guylaine Boudreau
gboudrea@cmhc.ca
506-851-6512
Regions: New Brunswick


Jill M. Snow
jsnow@cmhc.ca
709-351-6545
Regions: Newfoundland, Labrador


Jeremie A. Leblanc
jaleblan@cmhc.ca
902-426-4042
@LinkedIn
Regions: Halifax City and Annapolis Valley


Tim Andrews
tdandrew@cmhc.ca
902-426-8465
@LinkedIn
Regions: Prince Edward Island, Southern Nova Scotia and Bedford and Sackville

BRITISH COLUMBIA AND NORTH

Rob Jaswal
rjaswal@cmhc.ca
604-742-4382
Consultant Profile (PDF)
Regions: Okanagan, Kootenays


Sandra Turner
sturner@cmhc.ca
867-873-2637
@LinkedIn
Consultant Profile (PDF)
Regions: Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut


Elizabeth Lefrançois
elefranc@cmhc.ca
604-737-4072
Regions: Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands, Sunshine Coast, Powell River, Squamish – Lilloet


Lance Jakubec
ljakubec@cmhc.ca
604-737-4095
@LinkedIn
Consultant Profile (PDF)
Innovation Fund


Candace Koo
ckoo@cmhc.ca
604-737-4061
Regions: Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands


Andrew Middleton
amiddlet@cmhc.ca
604-737-4128
Regions: Tri-Cities, Fraser Valley, Sea to Sky Corridor


Contact any team member
ahc_bc@cmhc.ca
604-737-4128
Regions: Lower mainland (Metro Vancouver, Fraser Valley)

PRAIRIES

Kelly Wagar
kwagar@cmhc.ca
780-423-8728
@LinkedIn
Regions: Edmonton CMA, Fort Saskatchewan, Leduc, St Albert, Spruce Grove, Sherwood Park, Stony Plain


Cody Krause
ckrause@cmhc.ca
403-515-3006
@LinkedIn
Regions: Calgary, Lethbridge


Elena Salikhov
esalikho@cmhc.ca
403-585-9343
@LinkedIn
Regions: Calgary, Red Deer


Liane Dagenais
ldagenai@cmhc.ca
306-975-5908
@LinkedIn
Region: Saskatchewan


Terry Wotton
twotton@cmhc.ca
204-318-1772
@LinkedIn
Consultant Profile (PDF)
Region: Manitoba


Dany Skelling
dskellin@cmhc.gc.ca
403-515-3052
@LinkedIn
Regions: Rural areas and small/medium urban centres - Medicine Hat, Brooks, Fort McLeod, Okotoks, Airdrie, Canmore, Banff, Chestermere, Strathmore, Lloydminster, Camrose, Wetaskiwin, Lacombe, Cold Lake, Peace River, Grande Prairie, Fort McMurray, etc.


Contact any team member
ahc_pt@cmhc.ca
403-515-3014
Regions: Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

QUEBEC

Martine Romeo
mromeo@cmhc.ca
514-283-0493
Regions: Manager, Quebec Region


Carol-Ann Rivest
crivest@cmhc.ca
514-283-4473
Regions: Estrie, Rivière-des-Priaires - Pointe-aux-Trembles, Lachine, LaSalle, Le Sud-Ouest, Verdun, Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Outremont, Ville-Marie, Montréal-Est, Mauricie


Caroline Lamontagne
clamonta@cmhc.ca
418-648-5365
Regions: Côte-Nord, Nord du Québec, Saguenay


Christine Martel
cmartel@cmhc.ca
418-649-8101
Regions: Chaudière-Appalaches, Québec


Isabelle Thérien
itherien@cmhc.ca
514-283-8146
Regions: Abitibi, Anjou, Le Plateau Mont-Royal, Montréal-Nord, Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie, Villeray-St-Michel-Parc-Extension, Mont-Royal, Westmount, St-Léonard, Outaouais


Lisa Ingraham
lingraha@cmhc.ca
514-283-7707
Regions: Laurentides, Laval


Nassima Ait-Saadi
naitsaad@cmhc.ca
514-283-0461
Regions: Centre du Québec, Montérégie


Rahma Abaynarh
rabaynar@cmhc.ca
514-496-8563
Regions: Lanaudière, Ahuntsic-Cartierville, L’île-Bizard-Ste-Geneviève, Pierrefonds-Roxboro, Baie d’Urfé, Beaconsfield, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Dorval, Kirkland, L’Île-Dorval, Pointe-Claire, Senneville, Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, Côte-des-Neiges-Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, Saint-Laurent, Côte St-Luc, Hampstead, Montréal Ouest


Contact any member of the team
ahc_pt@cmhc.ca
514-283-2222
Regions: Bas Saint-Laurent, Gaspésie

Explore related content using the tags below:

Date Published: April 19, 2018