Our specialists are experts in the programs available to First Nation communities across the country as well as the needs and challenges of these communities.

Choose your region below to find a First Nation Housing Specialist near you.

East (Atlantic & Quebec)

Francois Lachance
418-649-8105
flachanc@cmhc.ca
Region: Québec

François Sauvageau
514-283-5110
fsauvageau@cmhc.ca
Region: Québec

Ina Wielinga
613-748-2120
iwieling@cmhc.ca
Region: Québec & Atlantic

Jean-François Samuel
418-649-8113
jsamuel@cmhc.ca
Region: Québec

Karen Marcus
613-748-2122
kmarcus@cmhc.ca
Region: Atlantic

Keith Kelly
902-426-4742
kkelly@cmhc.ca
Region: Atlantic

Ontario

Bradley Anderson
807-343-2015
bkanders@cmhc.ca

David Muriella
416-250-3230
dmuriell@cmhc.ca

Frank Horn
416-250-3210
fhorn@cmhc.ca

Ishita Panchal
416-218-3316
ipanchal@cmhc.ca

Mervin Spence
807-343-2017
mspence@cmhc.ca

Patrick Larocque
807-343-2029
plarocqu@cmhc.ca

Priscilla Prias-Molina
416-218-3353
pprias@cmhc.ca

Sandra Hails
416-250-2751
shails@cmhc.ca

Trim Kianieff
416-250-3220
tkianief@cmhc.ca

Prairies & North

Contact the team.

Manitoba
204-318-1769 or 204-318-1761

Saskatchewan
306-975 4357 or 306-975 4475

Alberta and the North
780-670-2538 or 780-670-2539

Andrew Colli
204-318-1774
acolli@cmhc.ca
Region: Manitoba

Barbara MacLean
780-423-8701
bmaclean@cmhc.ca
Region: Alberta

Corey Retchuk
204-318-1758
cretchuk@cmhc.ca
Region: Manitoba

Durwin Chartrand
780-423-8743
dchartra@cmhc.ca
Region: Alberta

Erin Rumbolt
306-975-5372
erumbolt@cmhc.ca
Region: Saskatchewan

Jason Laliberte
780-423-8734
jlaliber@cmhc.ca
Region: Alberta

Jeff Mercer
306-975-6730
jgmercer@cmhc.ca
Region: Saskatchewan

Karen Young
780-423-8724
kyoung@cmhc.ca
Region: Alberta

Kim Aasen
306-975-4174
kaasen@cmhc.ca
Region: Saskatchewan

Lana Kopp
306-975-4634
lkopp@cmhc.ca
Region: Saskatchewan

Nicole Church
780-423-8723
nchurch@cmhc.ca
Region: Alberta

Pamela Dauphinais
204-318-1767
pdauphin@cmhc.ca
Region: Manitoba

Tom McCarthy
204-318-1762
tmccarth@cmhc.ca
Region: Manitoba

Trisha Cooling
204-318-1765
tcooling@cmhc.ca
Region: Manitoba

Yolanta Murphy
780-423-8703
ymurphy@cmhc.ca
Region: Alberta

British Columbia

Contact the team
firstnationbc@cmhc.ca

David Europe-Finner
604-737-4051
deuropef@cmhc.ca

Christina Mielke
604-737-4098
cmielke@cmhc.ca

Connie Davis
604-737-4133
cdavis@cmhc.ca

Kathleen Skelley
604-737-4034
kskelley@cmhc.ca

Sandra Hails
604-737-4192
shails@cmhc.ca

Neil Barrett
613-737-4185
nbarrett@cmhc.ca

Tara Kinsey
604-737-4082
tkinsey@cmhc.ca

Wendy Jung
604-737-4109
wjung@cmhc.ca

Date Published: August 29, 2018