Brand new website coming soon. Learn MoreClose

Market Analysts

Contact information for housing market information and analysis across Canada.

National Office

Vinay Bhardwaj

Director
Market Analysis Centre
Tel.: 613-748-2092
Fax: 613-748-2156
vbhardwa@cmhc.ca

Bob Dugan

Chief Economist
Market Analysis Centre
Tel.: 613-748-4009
Fax: 613-748-2156
bdugan@cmhc.ca

Pierre Lanciault

Manager, Survey Design and Data Collection
Market Analysis Centre
Tel.: 613-748-2356
Fax: 613-748-2156
planciau@cmhc.ca

Andrew Bourque

Manager, Survey Data Processing and Dissemination
Market Analysis Centre
Tel.: 613-748-2361
Fax: 613-748-2156
abourque@cmhc.ca

Administrator

Housing Market Surveys
National Office Market Analysis
Fax: 613-748-2156
MAC_SURVEYS@cmhc.ca

For information on: geographic Information systems

Louis-Jean Faucher

GIS Programmer / Analyst
Tel.: 613-748-2148
Fax: 613-748-2156
lfaucher@cmhc.ca

For information on: custom products and services

Lynn Bourgon

Senior Information Business Analyst-External Services
Tel.: 613-748-2358
Fax: 613-748-2156
lbourgon@cmhc.ca

For national & regional publication information contact:

Tel.: 1-800-668-2642
market_analysis_centre@cmhc.ca

Ontario

Sanjar Farzaneh

Regional Manager
Market Analysis, Ontario
Tel.: 416-250-2742
Fax: 416-218-3314
sfarzane@cmhc.ca

Lui Le Piane

Principal, Survey, Ontario
Tel.: 416-218-3337
Fax: 416-218-3314
glepiane@cmhc.ca

Dana Senagama

Principal, Market Analysis
Greater Toronto Area, Ontario
Tel.: 416-218-3328
Fax: 416-218-3314
dsenagam@cmhc.ca

Inna Breidburg

Market Analyst
Greater Toronto Area, Ontario
Tel.: 416-218-3425
Fax: 416-218-3314
ibreidbu@cmhc.ca

Olga Golozub

Market Analyst
Peterborough, Kingston and Belleville, Ontario
Tel.: 416-250-3214
Fax: 416-218-3314
ogolozub@cmhc.ca

Anne-Marie Shaker

Senior Market Analyst
Ottawa, Ontario
Tel.: 613-748-5121
Fax: 613-748-5130
ashaker@cmhc.ca

Ted Tsiakopoulos

Ontario Regional Economist
Tel.: 416-218-3407
Fax: 416-218-3314
ttsiakop@cmhc.ca

Jordan Nanowski

Market Analyst
St. Catharines- Niagara and Barrie, Ontario
Tel.: 416-218-3394
Fax: 416-218-3314
jnanowsk@cmhc.ca

Jean-Sébastien Michel

Principal, Market Analysis
Ottawa, Eastern and Northern Ontario
Tel.: 416-218-3344
Fax: 416-218-3314
jmichel@cmhc.ca

Andrew Scott

Senior Market Analyst
Greater Toronto Area, Ontario
Tel.: 416-218-3460
Fax: 416-218-3314
alscott@cmhc.ca

Anthony Passarelli

Senior Market Analyst
Hamilton and Brantford, Ontario
Tel.: 416-250-3234
Fax: 416-218-3314
apassare@cmhc.ca

Amran Wali

Market Analyst
London and Windsor, Ontario
Tel.: 416-250-3200
Fax: 416-218-3314
awali@cmhc.ca

Penny Wu

Senior Market Analyst
Senior Housing, Ontario
Tel.: 416-218-3424
Fax: 416-218-3314
pwu@cmhc.ca

Christopher Zakher

Market Analyst
Thunder Bay and Sudbury, Ontario
Tel.: 416-218-3327
Fax: 416-218-3314
czakher@cmhc.ca

Jennifer Y. Tsao

Market Analyst
Kitchener–Cambridge–Waterloo and Guelph, Ontario
Tel.: 416-218-3317
Fax: 416-218-3314
ytsao@cmhc.ca

For regional and local special data requests contact:

Shima Shohreh Tavassoli

Market Research Assistant
Ontario Market Analysis Centre
Tel.: 416-218-3448
Fax: 416-218-3314
stavasso@cmhc.ca

Atlantic

Kris Leaman

Regional Manager
Atlantic Market Analysis Centre
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Tel.: 902-426-0893
Fax: 902-426-9991
kleaman@cmhc.ca

Alex MacDonald

Regional Economist
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Tel.: 902-426-8964
Fax: 902-426-1819
amacdona@cmhc.ca

Guillaume Neault

Principal, Market Analysis (NS)
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Tel.: 902-426-6815
Fax: 902-426-1819
gneault@cmhc.ca

Chris Janes

Senior Market Analyst (NL)
St. John’s, Newfoundland
Tel.: 709-772-2403
Fax: 709-726-7014
cjanes@cmhc.ca

Michael Edwards

Senior Market Analyst (NB)
Tel.: 902-426-8463
Fax: 902-426-1818
medwards@cmhc.ca

Katelyn MacLeod

Market Analyst
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Tel.: 902-426-8058
Fax: 902-426-1819
kmacleod@cmhc.ca

Sarena Teakles

Market Analyst
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Tel.: 902-426-3530
Fax: 902-426-1819
steakles@cmhc.ca

B.C.

Peggy Prill

Manager
BC Market Analysis Centre
Tel.: 604-737-4076
Fax: 604-737-4021
pprill@cmhc.ca

Christina Butchart

Regional Economist
Tel.: 604-737-4113
Fax: 604-737-4021
cbutchar@cmhc.ca

Keith Stewart

Market Analyst
Lower Mainland
Tel.: 604-737-4083
Fax: 604-737-4021
kstewart@cmhc.ca

Braden Batch

Senior Market Analyst
Vancouver Island
Tel.: 604-737-4175
Fax: 604-737-4021
bbatch@cmhc.ca

Eric Bond

Principal Market Analyst
Vancouver
Tel.: 604-737-4144
Fax: 604-737-4021
ebond@cmhc.ca

Taylor Pardy

Senior Market Analyst
Kelowna, Southern Interior & Northern BC
Tel.: 604-737-4062
Fax: 604-737-4021
tpardy@cmhc.ca

Idaliya Grigoryeva

Market Analyst
Lower Mainland
Tel.: 604-737-4059
Fax: 604-737-4021
igrigory@cmhc.ca

Jason Chang

Market Analyst
Lower Mainland
Tel.: 604-742-4372
Fax: 604-737-4021
jchang@cmhc.ca

For regional and local product and service enquiries and orders contact:

Daryoush Aslebiza

Market Research Assistant
Tel.: 604-737-4087
Fax: 604-737-4021
daslebiz@cmhc.ca

Prairies

Ian Moore

Regional Manager
Prairies & Territories Market Analysis Centre
Tel.: 403-515-2951
Fax: 403-515-3036
imoore@cmhc.ca

Lai Sing Louie

Regional Economist
Prairie and Territories Region
Calgary, Alberta
Tel.: 403-515-2991
Fax: 403-515-3036
llouie@cmhc.ca

Richard Cho

Principal, Market Analysis
Calgary, Alberta
Tel.: 403-515-2996
Fax: 403-515-3036
rcho@cmhc.ca

Brent A Weimer

Principal, Market Analysis
Edmonton, Alberta
Tel.: 780-423-8729
bweimer@cmhc.ca

Goodson Mwale

Senior Market Analyst
Saskatoon and Regina, Saskatchewan
Tel.: 306-975-4897
Fax: 306-975-6066
gmwale@cmhc.ca

Heather Bowyer

Senior Market Analyst
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Tel.: 204-318-1754
Fax: 204-983-8046
hbowyer@cmhc.ca

Tim Gensey

Market Analyst
Calgary, Alberta
Tel.: 403-515-2941
Fax: 403-515-3036
tgensey@cmhc.ca

For local data requests contact:

Daniel Gee

Market Research Assistant
Prairies & Territories Market Analysis Centre
Tel.: 403-515-2987
dgee@cmhc.ca

Quebec

Jean-François Dion

Regional Manager
Quebec Market Analysis Centre
Montréal, Québec
Tel.: 514-283-7021
Fax: 514-496-3991
jfdion@cmhc.ca

Kevin Hughes

Regional Economist
Montreal, Québec
Tel.: 514-283-4488
Fax: 514-496-3991
khughes@cmhc.ca

Francis Cortellino

Principal, Market Analysis
Montreal, Québec
Tel.: 514-283-8391
Fax: 514-496-3991
fcortell@cmhc.ca

Elisabeth Koulouris

Principal, Market Analysis
Québec, Québec
Tel.: 418-649-8098
Fax: 418-649-8099
ekoulour@cmhc.ca

Mbea Bell

Market Analyst
Sherbrooke, Québec
Tel.: 418-648-3497
Fax: 418-649-8099
mbell@cmhc.ca

Geneviève Lapointe

Senior Market Analyst
Gatineau, Québec
Tel.: 514-496-8640
Fax: 514-496-3991
glapoint@cmhc.ca

David L’Heureux

Principal, Market Analysis
Montréal, Québec
Tel.: 514-496-2587
Fax: 514-496-3991
dalheure@cmhc.ca

Tania Bourassa-Ochoa

Senior Market Analyst
Trois-Rivières, Québec
Tel.: 514-496-8564
Fax: 514-496-3991
tbourass@cmhc.ca

Nicolas Bernatchez

Market Analyst
Saguenay, Québec
Tel.: 418-649-8102
Fax: 418-649-8099
nbernatc@cmhc.ca

Lukas Jasmin-Tucci

Senior Market Analyst
Montréal, Québec
Tel.: 514-283-2203
Fax: 514-496-3991
ljasmint@cmhc.ca

For regional and local product and service enquiries and orders contact:

Customer Service
Québec Market Analysis Centre
Tel.: 514-496-1451
Fax: 514-496-3991
cam_qc@cmhc.ca

 

Canada

Share...


Print(opens in a new window)