First Nation Housing Consultants

Contact information for First Nation Housing departments across Canada.

Ontario

LinkedIn
Ishita Panchal

Ishita Panchal

416-218-3316
ipanchal@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Priscilla Prias-Molina

416-218-3353
pprias@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Frank Horn

416-250-3210
fhorn@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Patrick Larocque

807-343-2029
plarocqu@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Bradley Anderson

807-343-015
bkanders@cmhc.ca

LinkedIn
Trim Kianieff

Trim Kianieff

416-250-3220
tkianief@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Mervin Spence

807-343-2017
mspence@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Susan Bjorn

807-343-2033
sbjorn@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Lori Salo

416-218-3373
lsalo@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Allison Hamilton

613-740-5499
ahamilto@cmhc.ca

     

Atlantic

LinkedIn
Karina Wornell

Karina Wornell

902-426-7636
kwornell@cmhc.ca

LinkedIn
Nicole Young

Nicole Young

902-426-7558
nyoung@cmhc.ca

LinkedIn
Michèle Merrick

Michèle Merrick

902-426-2744
mmerrick@cmhc.ca

British Columbia

Ann Barnes

Ann Barnes

604-737-4173
abarnes@cmhc.ca

Wendy Jung

Wendy Jung

604-737-4109
wjung@cmhc.ca

David Europe-Finner

David Europe-Finner

604-737-4050
deuropef@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Lindsay Monk

604-714-3703
lmonk@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Connie Davis

604-737-4133
cmdavis@cmhc.ca

Tara Kinsey

Tara Kinsey

604-737-4082
tkinsey@cmhc.ca

Christina Mielke

Christina Mielke

604-737-4098
cmielke@cmhc.ca

Kathleen Skelley

Kathleen Skelley

604-737-4034
kskelley@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Rodney Hill

604-737-4085
rhill@cmhc.ca

Prairies

Nicole Church

Nicole Church

780-423-8723
nchurch@cmhc.ca

Karen Young

Karen Young

780-423-8724
kyoung@cmhc.ca

Durwin Chartrand

Durwin Chartrand

780-423-8743
dchartra@cmhc.ca

Yolanta Murphy

Yolanta Murphy

780-423-8703
ymurphy@cmhc.ca

Alexis Miller

Alexis Miller

780-423-8758
amiller@cmhc.ca

Thomas McCarthy

Thomas McCarthy

204-318-1762
tmccarth@cmhc.ca

Dianne Himbeault

Dianne Himbeault

204-318-1774
dhimbeau@cmhc.ca

Line Champagne

Line Champagne

204-318-1764
lchampag@cmhc.ca

Corey Retchuk

Corey Retchuk

204-318-1758
cretchuk@cmhc.ca

Pamela Boychak

Pamela Boychak

204-318-1767
pboychak@cmhc.ca

Christena Konrad

Christena Konrad

306-975-6489
ckonrad@cmhc.ca

Collene Douglas

Collene Douglas

306-975-5372
cdouglas@cmhc.ca

Dion Engele

Dion Engele

306-975-6730
dengele@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Lorraine Bellegarde

306-975-4979
lbellega@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Rosie Charles

306-975-4174
rcharles@cmhc.ca

Quebec

François Lachance

François Lachance

418-649-8105
flachanc@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Francois Sauvageau

514-283-5110
fsauvageau@cmhc.ca

Wendy Pollard

Wendy Pollard

514-283-2118
flachanc@cmhc.ca

First Nation Housing Consultatn No photo

Jean-Francois Samuel

418-649-8113
jsamuel@cmhc.ca

 

Canada

Share...


Print(opens in a new window)