Mortgage Loan Insurance

Homeowner Underwriting:

1-888 GO emili (1-888-463-6454)

FAXemili
Atlantic — 1-888-560-2642 or 902-426-4663
Quebec — 1-866-585-0161 or 514-283-0404
Ontario — 1-866-285-0819 or 416-218-3311
Prairies — 1-800-527-9241 or 403-515-2933
British-Columbia — 1-877-329-3654 or 604-737-4122

Multi-Unit Underwriting
(e.g. Rental, Long-term Care Homes, Retirement Homes)

1-877 MULTI-GO (1-877-685-8446)

Atlantic
Carla Cheeseman
Principal, Multi-Unit Client Relations
Telephone: 902-426-4962
ccheesem@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Quebec
Patrick Neptune
Principal, Multi-Unit Client Relations
Telephone: 514-283-4694
pneptune@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Ontario
Paula Gasparro
Principal, Multi-Unit Client Relations
Telephone: 416-250-2731
pgasparr@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Prairie and Territories
Jessica Harland
Principal, Multi-Unit Client Relations
Telephone: 403-515-2943
jharland@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

British Columbia
John Lynch
Regional Manager, Multi-Unit Underwriting
Telephone: 604-737-4161
jjlynch@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Client Relationship Management

Atlantic
Josée Martin
Regional Manager, Client Relations
Telephone: 514-283-2835
jmartin@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Quebec
Guy Lemieux
Regional Manager, Client Relations
Telephone: 514-283-6588
glemieux@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Ontario
Terri Gibbons
Regional Manager, Client Relations
Telephone: 416-518-3706
tgibbons@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Prairie and Territories
Patrick Keogh
Regional Manager, Client Relations
Telephone: 403-515-2993
pkeogh@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

British Columbia
Hemesh Parbhu
Regional Manager, Client Relations
Telephone: 604-737-4120
hparbhu@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Default Management

Claim Payment Centre: 1-866-358-9999

Ontario and West
Yazmine Boswell
Principal, Default Management
Telephone: 416-218-3384
yboswell@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Quebec and East
Benoit Ouellette
Principal, Default Management
Telephone: 514-496-4007
bouellet@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Pierre Bélanger
Principal, Default Management
Telephone: 514-283-4493
pabelang@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Professional Services and Real Estate

Atlantic
Dianne Dawe
Principal
Telephone: 902-426-4742
ddawe@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Quebec
Sylvain Provencher
Principal
Telephone: 514-283-0958
sprovenc@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Ontario
Chi-Man Don Hui (Don Hui)
Principal
Telephone: 416-250-3250
dhui@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Prairies & BC
Tracy Ableson
Principal
Telephone: 403-515-2950
tableson@cmhc-schl.gc.ca

Canada

Share...


Print(opens in a new window)