Brand new website coming soon. Learn MoreClose

Affordable Housing Consultants

CMHC’s Affordable Housing Consultants can connect you with industry partners and help develop solutions for your affordable housing projects.

Our consultants are experts in the specific needs, challenges and opportunities within their unique markets across Ontario, Atlantic Canada, Quebec, British Columbia, the Prairies and Northern Canada.

Choose your region below to find an Affordable Housing Consultant near you.

Ontario

LinkedIn
Vivian Chih

Vivian Chih

613-748-4632
vchih@cmhc.ca

Region:

Lennox and Addington, Renfrew, Kingston, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville, Ottawa, Cornwall, Prescott, Russell, Prince Edward County

LinkedIn
Michele McMaster

Michele McMaster

416-218-3452
mmcmaste@cmhc.ca

Region:

Toronto

LinkedIn
Judith Binder

Judith Binder

519-969-5324
jbinder@cmhc.ca

Region:

Windsor, Lambton, Chatham-Kent, Bruce, Huron, London, St. Thomas, Stratford, Oxford, Waterloo

LinkedIn
Nadia Frantellizzi

Nadia Frantellizzi

416-435-4140
nfrantel@cmhc.ca

Region:

Simcoe, Dufferin, Peel, York, Kawartha Lakes, Peterborough

Affordable Housing Consultant No Photo

Jeffrey Kolibash

705-562-6743
jkolibas@cmhc.ca

Region:

Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay, Algoma, Cochrane, Algoma, Sault Ste. Marie, Manitoulin-Sudbury, Greater Sudbury, Timiskaming, Nipissing, Parry Sound, Muskoka

LinkedIn
Anthony Adrien

Anthony Adrien

416-605-9290
aadrien@cmhc.ca

Region:

Durham, Northumberland, Hastings

Atlantic

david-mcculloch

Dave McCulloch

902-426-5637
dmccullo@cmhc.ca

Region:

Nova Scotia

jill-snow

Jill M. Snow

709-351-6545
jsnow@cmhc.ca

Region:

Newfoundland and Labrador

guylaine-boudreau

Guylaine Boudreau

506-851-6512
gboudrea@cmhc.ca

Region:

New Brunswick and PEI

LinkedIn
jeremie-leblanc

Jeremie A. Leblanc

902-426-4042
jaleblan@cmhc.ca

Region:

Nova Scotia

British Columbia and North

Rob Jaswal

Rob Jaswal

604-742-4382
rjaswal@cmhc.ca

Region:

Okanagan, Kootenays

Elizabeth Lefrançois

604-737-4072
elefranc@cmhc.ca

Region:

Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands, Sunshine Coast, Powell River, Squamish – Lilloet

Candace Koo

604-737-4061
ckoo@cmhc.ca

Region:

Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands

Affordable Housing Consultant No Photo

Contact any team member

ahc_bc@cmhc.ca

Region:

For Lower Mainland
(Metro Vancouver, Fraser Valley)

LinkedIn
Sandra Turner

Sandra Turner

867-873-2637
sturner@cmhc.ca

Region:

Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut

LinkedIn
Lance Jakubec Affordable Housing Consultant

Lance Jakubec

604-737-4095
ljakubec@cmhc.ca

Innovation Fund

Andrew Middleton

604-737-4128
amiddlet@cmhc.ca

Region:

Tri-Cities, Fraser Valley, Sea to Sky Corridor

Prairies

LinkedIn
Kelly Wagar

Kelly Wagar

780-423-8728
kwagar@cmhc.ca

Region:

Edmonton CMA, Fort Saskatchewan, Leduc, St Albert, Spruce Grove, Sherwood Park, Stony Plain

LinkedIn
Elena Salikhov

Elena Salikhov

403-585-9343
  esalikho@cmhc.ca

Region:

Calgary, Red Deer

LinkedIn
Terry Wotton

Terry Wotton

204-318-1772
twotton@cmhc.ca

Region:

Manitoba

LinkedIn
Dany Skelling

Dany Skelling

403-515-3052
dskellin@cmhc.gc.ca

Region:

Rural areas and small/medium urban centres - Medicine Hat, Brooks, Fort McLeod, Okotoks, Airdrie, Canmore, Banff, Chestermere, Strathmore, Lloydminster, Camrose, Wetaskiwin, Lacombe, Cold Lake, Peace River, Grande Prairie, Fort McMurray, etc.

LinkedIn
Cody Krause

Cody Krause

403-515-3006
  ckrause@cmhc.ca

Region:

Calgary, Lethbridge

LinkedIn
Kimberley Tyndall

Kimberley Tyndall

306-975-6977
ktyndall@cmhc.ca

Region:

Saskatchewan

Affordable Housing Consultant No Photo

Contact any team member

403-515-3014
ahc_pt@cmhc.ca

Region:

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Quebec

Christine Martel

Christine Martel

418-649-8101
cmartel@cmhc.ca

Region:

Bas-Saint-Laurent, Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Chaudière-Appalaches

nassima-ait-saadi-photo

Nassima Ait-Saadi

514-283-0461
naitsaad@cmhc.ca

Region:

Montérégie (except MRC Pierre-De Saurel, Les Maskoutains, Acton, La Haute-Yamaska et Brome-Missisquoi)

Carol-Ann Rivest

Carol-Ann Rivest

514-283-4473
crivest@cmhc.ca

Region:

Estrie, MRC Pierre-De Saurel, Les Maskoutains, Acton, La Haute-Yamaska et Brome-Missisquoi

LinkedIn
Isabelle Therien

Isabelle Therien

514-283-8146
itherien@cmhc.ca

Region:

Outaouais, Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Anjou, Le Plateau Mont-Royal, Montréal-Nord, Rosemont–La Petite-Patrie, Villeray–Saint-Michel–Parc-Extension, Mont-Royal, Westmount, Saint-Léonard

LinkedIn
Marie Claude Cantin

Marie-Claude Cantin

514-283-3532
mcantin@cmhc.ca

Region:

Côte-des-Neiges–Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, Mercier–Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Outremont, Saint-Laurent, Ville-Marie, Côte Saint-Luc, Hampstead, Montréal-Est, Montréal-Ouest, Rivière-des-Prairies–Pointe-aux-Trembles

Affordable Housing Consultant No Photo

Contact any team member

514-283-2222
ahc_qc@cmhc.ca

Region:

Montréal (Ahuntsic-Cartierville, Lachine, LaSalle, Le Sud-Ouest, L’Île-Bizard–Ste-Geneviève, Pierrefonds-Roxboro, Verdun, Baie d’Urfé, Beaconsfield, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Dorval, Kirkland, L’île-Dorval, Pointe-Claire, Senneville, Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue), Lanaudière, Capitale-Nationale, Côte-Nord, Nord-du-Québec, Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean, Mauricie, Centre-du-Québec, Laval, Laurentides

 

Canada

Share...


Print(opens in a new window)